Menu

Join Discord Server 0 MEMBERS ONLINE
play.beanblockz.com 0 PLAYERS ONLINE

Simber's Updated Introduction

SimberTheDragon

So it's been 3 years since my first introduction and I feel the need to introduce myself again as there are many new faces (as well as old faces) to the BeanBlockz server so I just wanted to say hello again and some stuff about me.

My name is Simber and my In-Game Name is SimberTheDragon. You probably all know me already as I play a lot of Skyblock.

Minecraft Background:
1. What made me want to play this game in the first place was my love of watching MC Youtubers. I watched their vids before I was even on MC!
2. I've been playing Minecraft for about 7 years now. I started in February of 2012, a month before my birthday as I had just saved enough allowance to buy an account.
3. I was first on a Harry Potter Server as I am fond of the books and movies. I was a [DA] which means basically I wasn't a [Mod] but I was ranked higher than normal players and purchased ranks. I did go through trials to become a professor but didn't make it unfortunately. I still had a great time and fun memories. But things happen and people change so I later moved on to other servers.
4. I was a Head Administrator on an Elder Scrolls; Skyrim Server that my friends and I created. From there I was taught how to use the basics of World Edit and really see my building improve. Unfortunately the server could not keep up with expenses and was closed down.

Now I have arrived at BeanBlockz and I'm happy to be here. I've made awesome friends so far and I started at Commander rank with /fly. When I wasn't satisfied I bought King and then Titan rank. My best day on here was in July 2017 (7/06/17) when I was lucky enough to get a screenshot with Lizzie [LDShadowLady].

Personal Background: