im just confused :(

mentalxissues

Newcomer
Member
Apr 28, 2018
5
0
#1
On creative 1 whenever I go to my 4th plot my screen goes red at the sides and it wont let me destroy anything. Not sure if this actually has a meaning I just want to know what it means or if its a bug because I have actually no idea
 

Ashii

Active Member
Member
Dec 31, 2018
184
44
#2
I would first check that you are in 1.12 and that your ping is normal just in case those are causing the issue. If none of those fix it then it sounds like a bug and you can make a bug report here.
 

mentalxissues

Newcomer
Member
Apr 28, 2018
5
0
#3
I would first check that you are in 1.12 and that your ping is normal just in case those are causing the issue. If none of those fix it then it sounds like a bug and you can make a bug report here.
Im in 1.12.2
 

bunneh

Active Member
Member
Dec 3, 2017
187
169
#4
then the best thing you should do is do what ash said and make a bug report
 

Ashii

Active Member
Member
Dec 31, 2018
184
44
#5
Then it most likely is a bug, so you can make a bug report using the link in my last post. (by 1.12 I meant 1.12 or any of the 1.12 subgroups like 1.12.2)
 

ItsMaio

Moderator
Moderator
Jan 1, 2019
19
9
#6
On creative 1 whenever I go to my 4th plot my screen goes red at the sides and it wont let me destroy anything. Not sure if this actually has a meaning I just want to know what it means or if its a bug because I have actually no idea
Although you should make a bug report I know a few things about this. Basically, it's the world wall. Most of the time when this happens you have to delete the plot. Although it's sad, sometimes even Sr. Moderators can't fix this problem.
 

MxgicCookie

Moderator
Moderator
Apr 10, 2017
846
372
#7
Its aware that the world border is 'messed up' they're working on it I'm sure.
 

LowkeyKass

Member
Member
Jan 27, 2019
77
13
#8
you can do a bug/glitch report Here! <----- (click this)
 

kxmmy

Moderator
Moderator
Apr 16, 2018
216
122
#10
One of the many things people should know coming onto forums is to please not repeat the same answer over and over as well as rephrasing it if it has already been said. There is no need.
 

MCBuilder11

Newcomer
Member
Feb 7, 2019
7
5
#11
Maybe he can do /plot claim? Just trying to help.
 

MxgicCookie

Moderator
Moderator
Apr 10, 2017
846
372
#12
Maybe he can do /plot claim? Just trying to help.
Haha, I'm pretty sure they had a plot already claimed but it was affected by the glitch, which I'm pretty sure is patched now. /plot claim wouldn't have helped considering they already claimed a plot. :D