BeanBlockz Bans Store | Twitter

annieq_'s Profile

User is not banned.

annieq_'s Avatar
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
inappropriate book Sat 26th Jan Tue 29th Jan
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
death threats Mon 11th Feb Mon 11th Feb
refusal to drop topic Sat 9th Feb Sat 9th Feb
  Staff   Reason   Date
Innapropriate Comments Sun 10th Feb
  Staff   Reason   Date
Swearing is not allowed! (pissed) Sun 17th Feb
keyspam Mon 11th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (dammit) Mon 11th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (dammit) Mon 11th Feb
Advertising is not allowed! Sun 10th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (dick) Sat 9th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (assholes) Mon 4th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (piss) Sat 2nd Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (rape) Thu 24th Jan
Swearing is not allowed! (dammit) Wed 23rd Jan