BeanBlockz Bans Store | Twitter

SimplyGryffindor's Profile

User is not banned.

SimplyGryffindor's Avatar
  Staff   Reason   Date   Duration
bug abuse & not reporting it Tue 12th Feb Fri 15th Feb
AFK grinding Fri 26th Oct Mon 29th Oct

No mute history was found.

  Staff   Reason   Date
afk grinding Fri 26th Oct
AFK evasion Fri 26th Oct
  Staff   Reason   Date
Swearing is not allowed! (spaz) Wed 20th Feb
Advertising is not allowed! Wed 20th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (slaves) Wed 20th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (thot) Tue 19th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (jerk) Sat 16th Feb
Swearing is not allowed! (jerk) Sun 20th Jan
Swearing is not allowed! (jerk) Thu 27th Dec
Swearing is not allowed! (jerk) Sat 22nd Dec
Advertising is not allowed! Fri 14th Dec
Swearing is not allowed! (jerk) Sat 8th Dec